Revenant 4Black

Creature - Spirit
"Not again." -Hans
Revenant
Power/Toughness:
0/0
Artist:
Terese Nielsen
Share:

Text:


Flying
Revenant's power and toughness are each equal to the number of creature cards in your graveyard.

Rulings:

  • 6/22/2015 The ability that defines Revenant’s power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Revenant is in your graveyard, its ability will count itself.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Similar cards: