Ravenous Bloodseeker 1Red

Creature - Vampire Berserker
"Nothing will cool the fire in their blood. They are too far gone. We must keep them away from our towns at any cost." -Cosper Lowe of the Silbern Guard
Ravenous Bloodseeker
Anna Steinbauer


Discard a card: Ravenous Bloodseeker gets +2/-2 until end of turn.


  • 4/8/2016 You can activate Ravenous Bloodseeker’s ability any number of times to discard several cards. It will be put into its owner’s graveyard once its toughness is 0 or less. Any other instances of the ability still on the stack will resolve with no effect.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: