Rakshasa Vizier 2BlackGreenBlue

Creature - Cat Demon
Rakshasa offer deals that sound advantageous to those who forget who they are dealing with.
Rakshasa Vizier
Peter Mohrbacher


Whenever one or more cards are put into exile from your graveyard, put that many +1/+1 counters on Rakshasa Vizier.


  • 9/20/2014 If a card is exiled “instead” of being put into a graveyard, Rakshasa Vizier’s ability won’t trigger.
  • 9/20/2014 Exiling cards from your graveyard to pay the cost of a spell with delve is a single action. It will cause Rakshasa Vizier’s ability to trigger once, putting a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number of cards you exiled.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Rakshasa Vizier

Useful links:

Similar cards: