Quicksmith Rebel 3Red

Creature - Human Artificer
"Let's add just a bit more stopping power."
Quicksmith Rebel
Raymond Swanland


When Quicksmith Rebel enters the battlefield, target artifact you control gains "Tap: This artifact deals 2 damage to any target" for as long as you control Quicksmith Rebel.


  • 2/9/2017 If Quicksmith Rebel leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it.
  • 2/9/2017 If another player gains control of Quicksmith Rebel, the artifact will no longer have the damage-dealing ability, even if you regain control of Quicksmith Rebel.
  • 2/9/2017 If Quicksmith Rebel leaves the battlefield while its ability is on the stack, the artifact never gains the damage-dealing ability.
  • 2/9/2017 If Quicksmith Rebel or the artifact leaves the battlefield while the damage-dealing ability is on the stack, that ability resolves as normal.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Quicksmith Rebel

Useful links:

Similar cards: