Pathrazer of Ulamog 11

Creature - Eldrazi
No thought but hunger. No strategy but destruction.
Pathrazer of Ulamog
Power/Toughness:
9/9
Artist:
Goran Josic
Share:

Text:


Annihilator 3 (Whenever this creature attacks, defending player sacrifices three permanents.)
Pathrazer of Ulamog can't be blocked except by three or more creatures.

Rulings:

  • 6/15/2010 Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won’t be able to block.
  • 6/15/2010 If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn’t blocked, it simply won’t deal combat damage to anything.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Pathrazer of Ulamog

Useful links:

Similar cards: