Noble Hierarch Green

Creature - Human Druid
She protefts the sacred groves from blight, drought, and the Unbeholden.
Noble Hierarch
Power/Toughness:
0/1
Artist:
Matt Stewart
Share:

Text:


Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
Tap: Add Green, White, or Blue.

Rulings:

  • 8/7/2020 If you declare exactly one creature as an attacker, each exalted ability on each permanent you control (including, perhaps, the attacking creature itself) will trigger.
  • 8/7/2020 You must attack with exactly one creature for exalted abilities to trigger. Exalted abilities won’t trigger if you attack a player with one creature and a planeswalker with another, for example, or if you attack with two creatures but one is removed from combat.
  • 8/7/2020 Some effects put creatures onto the battlefield attacking. Since those creatures were never declared as attackers, they’re ignored by exalted abilities. They won’t cause exalted abilities to trigger. If any exalted abilities have already triggered (because exactly one creature was declared as an attacker), those abilities will resolve as normal even though there may now be multiple attackers.
  • 8/7/2020 In a Two-Headed Giant game, a creature “attacks alone” if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker by your entire team. If you control that attacking creature, your exalted abilities will trigger but your teammate’s exalted abilities won’t.
(Rulings updated 11 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: