Nightshade Harvester 3Black

Creature - Elf Shaman
Nightshade Harvester
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
Pindurski
Share:

Text:


Whenever a land enters the battlefield under an opponent's control, that player loses 1 life. Put a +1/+1 counter on Nightshade Harvester.

Rulings:

No rulings found

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Sets:

Other languages:

  • en Nightshade Harvester

Useful links:

Similar cards: