Mycoid Shepherd 1GreenGreenWhite

Creature - Fungus
Mycoid Shepherd
Power/Toughness:
5/4
Artist:
Jarreau Wimberly
Share:

Text:


Whenever Mycoid Shepherd or another creature you control with power 5 or greater dies, you may gain 5 life.

Rulings:

  • 5/1/2009 Mycoid Shepherd’s ability will trigger when it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield no matter what its power is at that time.
  • 5/1/2009 If another creature you control is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, Mycoid Shepherd’s ability checks that creature’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. If it was 5 or greater, the ability will trigger.
  • 5/1/2009 If Mycoid Shepherd and another creature you control with power 5 or greater are put into a graveyard from the battlefield at the same time, Mycoid Shepherd’s ability will trigger twice.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Sets:

Other languages:

  • en Mycoid Shepherd

Useful links:

Similar cards: