Mind Control 3BlueBlue

Enchantment - Aura
"Why fight the body when you can dominate the mind that rules it?" -Jace Beleren
Mind Control
Keith Garletts


Enchant creature
You control enchanted creature.


  • 8/15/2010 Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: