Kiyomaro, First to Stand 3WhiteWhite

Legendary Creature - Spirit
Kiyomaro, First to Stand
Power/Toughness:
0/0
Artist:
Ittoku
Share:

Text:


Kiyomaro, First to Stand's power and toughness are each equal to the number of cards in your hand.
As long as you have four or more cards in hand, Kiyomaro has vigilance.
Whenever Kiyomaro deals damage, if you have seven or more cards in hand, you gain 7 life.

Rulings:

  • 6/1/2005 Kiyomaro’s power and toughness don’t affect whether it has vigilance or the life-gain ability.
  • 6/1/2005 Losing vigilance after attackers are declared doesn’t cause Kiyomaro to tap.
  • 6/1/2005 If you have seven or more cards in hand when Kiyomaro’s triggered ability goes on the stack but less than seven when the ability resolves, the ability does nothing.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Kiyomaro, First to Stand

Useful links:

Similar cards: