Hive Stirrings 2White

Sorcery
Hive Stirrings
Artist:
Johann Bodin
Share:

Text:


Create two 1/1 colorless Sliver creature tokens.

Rulings:

  • 7/1/2013 If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control.
  • 7/1/2013 Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal

Other languages:

  • en Hive Stirrings

Useful links:

Similar cards: