Guttersnipe 2Red

Creature - Goblin Shaman
Guttersnipe
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
Izzy
Share:

Text:


Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Guttersnipe deals 2 damage to each opponent.

Rulings:

  • 7/13/2018 Guttersnipe’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 7/13/2018 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Guttersnipe’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: