Go for the Throat 1Black

Instant
Having flesh is increasingly a liability on Mirrodin.
Go for the Throat
Artist:
David Rapoza
Share:

Text:


Destroy target nonartifact creature.

Rulings:

  • 6/1/2011 If the targeted creature is also an artifact when Go for the Throat tries to resolve, it won’t resolve.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Legal
  • future: Legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Legal
  • explorer: Legal

Similar cards: