Glissa, the Traitor BlackGreenGreen

Legendary Creature - Zombie Elf
Glissa, the Traitor
Power/Toughness:
3/3
Artist:
Steve Argyle
Share:

Text:


First strike, deathtouch
Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, you may return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.

Rulings:

  • 6/1/2011 If an artifact you own and a creature an opponent controls go to the graveyard at the same time, you may choose that artifact card as the target of Glissa, the Traitor’s ability (even if they’re the same card: an artifact creature you own that an opponent controlled).
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Similar cards: