Gleancrawler 3Black or GreenBlack or GreenBlack or Green

Creature - Insect Horror
Gleancrawler
Power/Toughness:
6/6
Artist:
Jeremy Jarvis
Share:

Text:


(Black or Green can be paid with either Black or Green.)
Trample
At the beginning of your end step, return to your hand all creature cards in your graveyard that were put there from the battlefield this turn.

Rulings:

  • 10/1/2005 When this ability resolves, it returns all creature cards currently in your graveyard that were put there directly from the battlefield sometime during the turn. This includes cards that were put into your graveyard before Gleancrawler entered the battlefield.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Similar cards: