Future Sight 2BlueBlueBlue

Enchantment
Future Sight
Artist:
Dan Scott
Share:

Text:


Play with the top card of your library revealed.
You may play the top card of your library.

Rulings:

  • 6/14/2019 The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, or activate any of its abilities.
  • 6/14/2019 You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the top card of your library and pay its costs. If the card has alternative or additional costs, you may pay those. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.
  • 6/14/2019 If the top card of your library is a land, you may play that land only if you have any available land plays.
  • 6/14/2019 If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability (most likely because that top card is the card you’re playing), the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish doing so.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: