Foe-Razer Regent 5GreenGreen

Creature - Dragon
Foe-Razer Regent
Svetlin Velinov


When Foe-Razer Regent enters the battlefield, you may have it fight target creature you don't control.
Whenever a creature you control fights, put two +1/+1 counters on it at the beginning of the next end step.


  • 2/25/2015 You choose the target of the first triggered ability as it goes on the stack, but you choose whether or not to fight as that ability resolves.
  • 2/25/2015 If the target creature you don’t control becomes an illegal target of the first triggered ability before it resolves, Foe-Razer Regent won’t fight and its last ability won’t trigger.
  • 2/25/2015 If a creature you control fights during an end step, the delayed triggered ability that puts +1/+1 counters on that creature won’t trigger until the beginning of the following turn’s end step.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: