Exquisite Firecraft 1RedRed

Sorcery
Exquisite Firecraft
Artist:
Ryan Yee
Share:

Text:


Exquisite Firecraft deals 4 damage to any target.
Spell mastery — If there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard, this spell can't be countered.

Rulings:

  • 6/22/2015 Even if the spell mastery ability applies, Exquisite Firecraft can be targeted by spells or abilities that would counter it. The part of their effect that would counter Exquisite Firecraft won’t do anything, but any other effects those spells or abilities may have will still happen, if applicable.
  • 6/22/2015 Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Exquisite Firecraft

Useful links:

Similar cards: