Empyrial Armor 1WhiteWhite

Enchantment - Aura
"An angel appeared in the smoldering skies above the fray, her clothes as flames, her armor as fire." -"Hymn of Angelfire"
Empyrial Armor
D. Alexander Gregory


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each card in your hand.


  • 10/4/2004 The value of X is recalculated constantly, so this card’s bonus varies as the number of cards in your hand varies.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: