Emmara, Soul of the Accord GreenWhite

Legendary Creature - Elf Cleric
Emmara, Soul of the Accord
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
Randy Vargas
Share:

Text:


Whenever Emmara, Soul of the Accord becomes tapped, create a 1/1 white Soldier creature token with lifelink.

Rulings:

  • 10/5/2018 Emmara’s ability is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Emmara whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking.
  • 10/5/2018 For the ability to trigger, Emmara has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap Emmara, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal

Other languages:

  • en Emmara, Soul of the Accord

Useful links:

Similar cards: