Circular Logic 2Blue

Instant
Circular Logic
Artist:
Anthony S. Waters
Share:

Text:


Counter target spell unless its controller pays 1 for each card in your graveyard.
Madness Blue (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)

Rulings:

  • 12/7/2018 Circular Logic is still on the stack while you count the number of cards in your graveyard. It doesn’t count itself.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal

Similar cards: