Burgeoning Green

Enchantment
The first vine shows the others where to grow.
Burgeoning
Artist:
Titus Lunter
Share:

Text:


Whenever an opponent plays a land, you may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield.

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 Playing a land will trigger it, but putting a land onto the battlefield as part of an effect will not.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Burgeoning

Useful links:

Similar cards: