Boltwing Marauder 3BlackRed

Creature - Dragon
When battling the Kolaghan, consider yourself lucky if lightning strikes the same place only twice.
Boltwing Marauder
Power/Toughness:
5/4
Artist:
Daarken
Share:

Text:


Flying
Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, target creature gets +2/+0 until end of turn.

Rulings:

  • 2/25/2015 Any creature on the battlefield can be the target of Boltwing Marauder’s triggered ability, including the one that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Boltwing Marauder

Useful links:

Similar cards: