Badlands

Land - Swamp Mountain
Badlands
Artist:
Daarken
Share:

Text:


(Tap: Add Black or Red.)

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 Land type changing effects that change a dual land’s land type will remove the old land types completely. Text-changing effects that just change one of the two land types will leave the other type unaffected.
  • 10/4/2004 This card is a Mountain and a Swamp even while in the graveyard, library, or any other zone.
  • 10/1/2008 This has the mana abilities associated with both of its basic land types.
  • 10/1/2008 This has basic land types, but it isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. Things that affect basic land types do.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: