Argothian Enchantress 1Green

Creature - Human Druid
Argothian Enchantress
Daren Bader


Shroud (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities.)
Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, draw a card.


  • 6/8/2016 Argothian Enchantress’s last ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger.
  • 6/8/2016 If the enchantment spell is countered, Argothian Enchantress’s last ability still resolves and causes you to draw a card.
  • 6/8/2016 Enchantments put onto the battlefield without being cast won’t cause Argothian Enchantress’s last ability to trigger.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Argothian Enchantress

Useful links:

Similar cards: