Arcanis the Omnipotent 3BlueBlueBlue

Legendary Creature - Wizard
"Do not concern yourself with my origin, my race, or my ancestry. Seek my record in the pits, and then make your wager."
Arcanis the Omnipotent
Power/Toughness:
3/4
Artist:
Ryan Alexander Lee
Share:

Text:


Tap: Draw three cards.
2BlueBlue: Return Arcanis the Omnipotent to its owner's hand.

Rulings:

  • 6/8/2016 Arcanis’s last ability can only be activated while it’s on the battlefield.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal