Anguished Unmaking 1WhiteBlack

Instant
Anguished Unmaking
Artist:
Viktor Titov
Share:

Text:


Exile target nonland permanent. You lose 3 life.

Rulings:

  • 4/8/2016 If the nonland permanent becomes an illegal target, Anguished Unmaking doesn’t resolve. You won’t lose 3 life.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Anguished Unmaking

Useful links:

Similar cards: