Altar of the Brood 1

Artifact
Supplicants offer flesh and silver, flowers and blood. The altar takes what it will, eyes gleaming with unspoken promises.
Altar of the Brood
Artist:
Erica Yang
Share:

Text:


Whenever another permanent enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent puts the top card of their library into their graveyard.

Rulings:

  • 9/20/2014 If Altar of the Brood enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other permanents, its ability will trigger for each of those permanents.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Sets:

Other languages:

  • en Altar of the Brood

Useful links:

Similar cards: