Accumulated Knowledge 1Blue

Instant
"Learn not only from the failures of the past, but also from its triumphs." -Isperia
Accumulated Knowledge
Artist:
David Palumbo
Share:

Text:


Draw a card, then draw cards equal to the number of cards named Accumulated Knowledge in all graveyards.

Rulings:

  • 3/16/2018 Because Accumulated Knowledge is still on the stack as you perform its instructions, it isn’t in your graveyard and won’t add to the number of cards drawn.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal

Similar cards: