Awakened Amalgam 4

Artifact Creature - Golem
"The fools have done it." —Tishana
Awakened Amalgam
Power/Toughness:
0/0
Artist:
Zack Stella
Share:

Text:


Awakened Amalgam's power and toughness are each equal to the number of differently named lands you control.

Rulings:

  • 1/19/2018 The ability that defines Awakened Amalgam’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
  • 1/19/2018 To determine the number of differently named lands you control, count each land you control once, but only if its English name isn’t exactly the same as another land you’ve already counted this way. For example, if you control four lands named Plains, two named Island, and one named Drowned Catacomb, Awakened Amalgam is a 3/3 creature.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal

Sets:

Other languages:

  • en Awakened Amalgam

Useful links:

Similar cards: