Sea Gate Wreckage

Once a center for knowledge, Sea Gate now serves as a reminder of what was lost.
Sea Gate Wreckage
Zack Stella


Tap: Add {C}. ({C} represents colorless mana.)
2{C}, Tap: Draw a card. Activate this ability only if you have no cards in hand.


  • 1/22/2016 It doesn’t matter how many cards are in your hand as the last ability resolves. For example, if you have no cards in hand and control two Sea Gate Wreckages, you can activate the last ability of each of them. You’ll draw a card as each ability resolves.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal


Other languages:

  • en Sea Gate Wreckage

Useful links:

Similar cards: