Reclusive Artificer 2BlueRed

Creature - Human Artificer
Reclusive Artificer
Cynthia Sheppard


Haste (This creature can attack and Tap as soon as it comes under your control.)
When Reclusive Artificer enters the battlefield, you may have it deal damage to target creature equal to the number of artifacts you control.


  • 6/22/2015 Count the number of artifacts you control as Reclusive Artificer’s triggered ability resolves to determine how much damage it deals.
  • 6/22/2015 If you are the only player who controls a creature when Reclusive Artificer’s second ability triggers, you must choose one of those creatures as the target, although you can choose to not deal it damage.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: