Ghosthelm Courier 2Blue

Creature - Human Wizard
Ghosthelm Courier
Edward P. Beard, Jr.


You may choose not to untap Ghosthelm Courier during your untap step.
2Blue, Tap: Target Wizard creature gets +2/+2 and has shroud for as long as Ghosthelm Courier remains tapped. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)


  • 10/4/2004 It checks the creature type when the ability is announced and resolved, but once the effect is placed on the creature, if its creature type changes the effect still continues.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: