Enslave 4BlackBlack

Enchantment - Aura
Phyrexia extended its command until there was nothing left to take.
Chris Rahn


Enchant creature
You control enchanted creature.
At the beginning of your upkeep, enchanted creature deals 1 damage to its owner.


  • 2/1/2007 The owner of a card is the player who started the game with that card in their deck. If the card didn’t start the game in a deck, its owner is the player who brought the card into the game, via Living Wish or a similar effect.
  • 10/1/2009 A token’s owner is the player under whose control it entered the battlefield.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: