Nobilis of War Red or WhiteRed or WhiteRed or WhiteRed or WhiteRed or White

Creature - Spirit Avatar
"A great siege is a banquet to him; a long and terrible battle, the most exquisite delicacy." —The Seer's Parables
Nobilis of War
Christopher Moeller


Attacking creatures you control get +2/+0.


  • 8/1/2008 This is a static ability. Attacking creatures you control will get +2/+0 from the moment they’re declared as attackers (or enter the battlefield attacking) until the moment the combat phase ends, they’re removed from combat, or Nobilis of War leaves the battlefield, whichever comes first.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: