Mijae Djinn RedRedRed

Creature - Djinn
Mijae Djinn
Susan Van Camp


Whenever Mijae Djinn attacks, flip a coin. If you lose the flip, remove Mijae Djinn from combat and tap it.


  • 10/4/2004 The coin flip is done as a triggered ability on declaring the Djinn as an attacker.
  • 10/4/2004 If the Djinn attacks, but you lose the coin toss, then it is still considered to have attacked, and any other abilities that trigger on it attacking will resolve normally.
  • 10/4/2004 Any abilities which have already resolved before the coin flip are not undone. Any abilities that trigger when it attacks which have not already resolved will still resolve.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: