Candelabra of Tawnos 1

Artifact
Tawnos learned quickly from Urza that utter simplicity often led to wondrous, yet subtle utility.
Candelabra of Tawnos
Artist:
Douglas Shuler
Share:

Text:


X, Tap: Untap X target lands.

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 You may untap your opponent’s lands if desired.
  • 10/4/2004 Can be used on an untapped land.
  • 10/4/2004 This is not mana ability. It is a normal ability and it will resolve along with other spells and abilities on the stack. The lands untap during resolution.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Candelabra of Tawnos

Similar cards: