Jeweled Amulet 0

Artifact
Jeweled Amulet
Artist:
Dan Frazier
Share:

Text:


1, Tap: Put a charge counter on Jeweled Amulet. Note the type of mana spent to pay this activation cost. Activate this ability only if there are no charge counters on Jeweled Amulet.
Tap, Remove a charge counter from Jeweled Amulet: Add one mana of Jeweled Amulet's last noted type.

Rulings:

  • 10/1/2008 The types of mana are white, blue, black, red, green, and colorless.
  • 10/1/2008 Charge counters are indistinguishable from one another. If some other spell or ability (such as Power Conduit’s ability) puts a charge counter on Jeweled Amulet, activating Jeweled Amulet’s second ability will still check the type of mana last noted by its first ability. If there is no type of mana noted by its first ability (because it hasn’t been activated by that point), the second ability will produce no mana.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Sets:

Other languages:

  • en Jeweled Amulet

Similar cards: