Frantic Salvage 3White

"We will mourn when there is time. For now, we survive."
Frantic Salvage
Scott Chou


Put any number of target artifact cards from your graveyard on top of your library.
Draw a card.


  • 6/1/2011 You choose the order of the cards you put on top of your library.
  • 6/1/2011 You can cast this with zero targets. If you do, you’ll get to draw a card. However, if you cast this with at least one target and all of those targets become illegal (because another effect has removed them from the graveyard, perhaps), the spell won’t resolve and you won’t get to draw a card.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: