Pit Keeper 1Black

Creature - Human Wizard
"The undead are not 'awakened.' They are evicted when there is no room left in the pit for more bodies."
Pit Keeper
Power/Toughness:
2/1
Artist:
Anthony S. Waters
Share:

Text:


When Pit Keeper enters the battlefield, if you have four or more creature cards in your graveyard, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Rulings:

No rulings found (Rulings updated 9 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal

Other languages:

  • en Pit Keeper

Useful links:

Similar cards: