Corpse Knight WhiteBlack

Creature - Zombie Knight
"With each knight that rode out from the bone-white keep, the queen's soldiers felt their courage failing."
—Krinnea, *Siege of the Bone Spire*
Corpse Knight
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
Karl Kopinski
Share:

Text:


Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent loses 1 life.

Rulings:

  • 7/12/2019 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Corpse Knight’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 1 life twice.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal

Similar cards: