Infernal Scarring 1Black

Enchantment - Aura
One who is marked by a demon in life is sure to be remembered as one in death.
Infernal Scarring
Mike Bierek


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+0 and has "When this creature dies, draw a card."


  • 6/23/2020 The player who controlled the creature when it died is the one who will draw a card.
  • 6/23/2020 If Infernal Scarring and the enchanted creature are destroyed at the same time, the player will draw a card.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: