Whirlwind Adept 

Creature - Djinn Monk
Power/Toughness:
4/2Artist:
Steve ArgyleShare:
Text:
Hexproof (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.)Prowess (Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
Rulings:
- 9/20/2014 Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger.
- 9/20/2014 Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell.
- 9/20/2014 Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve.
Legality:
- standard: Not legal
- future: Not legal
- frontier: Legal
- modern: Legal
- legacy: Legal
- pauper: Legal
- vintage: Legal
- penny: Legal
- commander: Legal
- duel: Legal
- oldschool: Not legal
Sets:
-
Khans of Tarkir #63 (common)