Inventor's Goggles 1

Artifact - Equipment
Inventor's Goggles
Artist:
Jason Felix
Share:

Text:


Equipped creature gets +1/+2.
Whenever an Artificer enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Inventor's Goggles to it.
Equip 2 (2: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Rulings:

No rulings found (Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal

Other languages:

  • en Inventor's Goggles

Useful links:

Similar cards: