Entomber Exarch 2BlackBlack

Creature - Cleric
Entomber Exarch
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
Svetlin Velinov
Share:

Text:


When Entomber Exarch enters the battlefield, choose one —
• Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
• Target opponent reveals their hand. You choose a noncreature card from it. That player discards that card.

Rulings:

No rulings found (Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Other languages:

  • en Entomber Exarch

Similar cards: