Pulse of Llanowar 3Green

"Gaea's memory is eternal, and she exists in all things." —Molimo, maro-sorcerer
Pulse of Llanowar
Rebecca Guay


If a basic land you control is tapped for mana, it produces mana of a color of your choice instead of any other type.


  • 10/4/2004 This does not change the amount of mana gained. It just makes all the mana generated by the basic land be of a single color of your choice.
  • 10/4/2004 You can choose a different color each time a basic land is tapped.
  • 10/4/2004 You can choose the same color or mana the land would normally produce.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: