Goblin Ski Patrol 1Red

Creature - Goblin
"AIIIEEEE!" —Ib Halfheart, Goblin Tactician
Goblin Ski Patrol
Mark Poole


1Red: Goblin Ski Patrol gets +2/+0 and gains flying. Its controller sacrifices it at the beginning of the next end step. Activate only once and only if you control a snow Mountain.


  • 10/1/2008 Goblin Ski Patrol’s ability may be activated only once in the entire game. If its ability is activated and then it changes controllers, its ability may not be activated again, and its new controller will still have to sacrifice it at the beginning of the End step.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: