Mace of Disruption 1White

Artifact - Equipment
Mace of Disruption
Craig J Spearing


Equipped creature gets +0/+2 and has protection from Demons and from Devils. Whenever equipped creature attacks, it perpetually gets +1/+0 if it has the same name as another creature you control or a creature card in your graveyard.
Equip 1


No rulings found


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Not legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Not legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Not legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • alchemy: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • duel: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Not legal


  • Alchemy Horizons: Baldur's Gate Alchemy Horizons: Baldur's Gate #999-MOD (common)

Other languages:

  • en Mace of Disruption

Useful links:

Similar cards: