A-Lantern of Revealing 3

A-Lantern of Revealing
Eytan Zana


Tap: Add one mana of any color.
3, Tap: Look at the top card of your library. If it's a land card, you may put it onto the battlefield tapped. If you don't put the card onto the battlefield, you may put it on the bottom of your library.


No rulings found


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Not legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Not legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Not legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • alchemy: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • duel: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Not legal


  • Alchemy Horizons: Baldur's Gate Alchemy Horizons: Baldur's Gate #A-259 (common)

Other languages:

  • en A-Lantern of Revealing

Useful links:

Similar cards: