A-Goggles of Night 1Blue

Artifact - Equipment
A-Goggles of Night
Forrest Imel


Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, scry 1, then draw a card. (To scry 1, look at the top card of your library, then you may put that card on the bottom of your library.)
Equip 1 (1: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)


No rulings found


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Not legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Not legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Not legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • duel: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Not legal


  • Alchemy Horizons: Baldur's Gate Alchemy Horizons: Baldur's Gate #A-120 (uncommon)

Other languages:

  • en A-Goggles of Night

Useful links:

Similar cards: